You Provide...

Thank you God for you. Thank you for your love. Thank you for providing for me. Thank you for being with me at such a stressful time in life, work, school. Thank you for forgiving me of my big and small sins and that no burdens have to be on my back. You know I would break, I would fail. But you saw my need before I could even tell you about them. Thank you for the supernatural knowledge, wisdom, and skill I am experiencing with my work. Thank you for this path. Thank you for this year that I cannot even begin to explain. God, take over next year. In my weakness I will boast from now so that your strength maybe made known to me, and to the whole world. You are real, and I love you.

A side note: I am realizing that I am very thankful that the burden of sin is not on me,  but has been carried by Christ. Thank you that the burden of all my past sins don’t have to be carried by me and that the eternal consequences of those sins are no longer on me. Those sins, and future sins. It’s a heavy load that no human can carry. Thank you Jesus Christ for enabling this love and relationship between me (man) and you (God). Thank you God.